Bloodmoon - Supportforum

Go Back   Bloodmoon - Supportforum > Game & Support > Guild Section > Server 1 US > Vampires > I Need a Clan

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03.12.2011, 15:11   #1
Alpharaine
Junior Member
 
Join Date: 29.11.2011
Location: Colorado, USA
Posts: 19
Send a message via Yahoo to Alpharaine
Default Need a more active clan

Hi... new to this... kind of hit on the first clan that popped up which isnt very active. I would like to find a new clan but not sure how to do this or change clans or even if I can. Help!!:bw:
Alpharaine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03.12.2011, 15:25   #2
darren00
Member
 
Join Date: 25.09.2011
Posts: 45
Default

leave your current clan and then go on the hall of fame click the factions at the top of the list then click on the vampire button and look for a clan that you can join
darren00 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03.12.2011, 15:30   #3
Jaxem
Senior Member
 
Join Date: 17.09.2011
Posts: 247
Default

I sent you an invite
Jaxem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09.12.2011, 05:51   #4
Bianca
Senior Member
 
Join Date: 17.11.2011
Posts: 294
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by darren00 View Post
leave your current clan and then go on the hall of fame click the factions at the top of the list then click on the vampire button and look for a clan that you can join
Hi Buddy Can you please explain about how to leave your clan and please make it simple cause I'm only a female. Ha Ha
Bianca is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Bianca For This Useful Post:
Old 09.12.2011, 07:49   #5
DominicS
Member
 
DominicS's Avatar
 
Join Date: 25.09.2011
Location: Florida, USA
Posts: 61
Wink

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bianca View Post
Hi Buddy Can you please explain about how to leave your clan and please make it simple cause I'm only a female. Ha Ha
I like your sense of humor. I think it may be as simple as just clicking on your name in the guild screen and "kicking" yourself out via the kick button at the bottom right of the guild screen.

Having never done so, that would just be my best guess...hope it helps.
DominicS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09.12.2011, 10:56   #6
Jaxem
Senior Member
 
Join Date: 17.09.2011
Posts: 247
Default

Dominic thats exactly how you do it Good guess!!
Jaxem is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Jaxem For This Useful Post:
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 18:10.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright by 'Playa Games GmbH'